National Emblem of India


About Us



Claims & Refunds

Contact Us

View Content in Hindi





Banner 2

Banner 3


Delhi Division is as old as of Indian Railways. Delhi Division is located in National Capital of the country. It connects Southern, Central, Eastern and Western part of the country with Northern Region with a approx track kilometer-age of 2874.939.This division runs 582 Mail/Exp. & Passenger trains, which include Rajdhani, Duronto, Shatabdi, Yuva, Jan Shatabdi, Sampark Kranti, Garib Rath which connects all the states of the country with the National Capital.
This Division serves a number of historical places like Delhi, Panipat, Kurukshetra, Meerut, Palwal, Faridabad and industrial cities like Badli, Narela, Sonepat, Panipat, Karnal, Guldhar, Modi Nagar, Partapur, Faridabad, Ballabhgarh, Palwal, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon etc. Meerut cantt & Delhi cantt are important Military bases of Indian Army.